The Midwest War: Midwest Magic Chronicles Book 4

The inevitable has finally come: War.

The Arachnids, controlled by the magically insane Widow, make their move for the Jewel of Deception, knowing the Jewel, combined with the music box, can save the lost villagers of Dominion from the world in between.

Or, it can release the mad king Arazon and his followers.

If released, Arazon and the Widow’s reign of terror will last until both Earth and Oriceran are nothing but ashes.

In order to stop them, Maria Apple and the rest of the wanderers must band together and fight.

Even if it means they’ll die trying.


Sign up for your all-access pass to kickass heroines, quotable side-kicks, and action-packed magical adventures.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.