A contest even YTT can get behind!

Leira-Chronicles-Contest copy

YTT here. Taking over for Bernie for a special assignment.

I’ve got some news for you! More Leira, more YTT! We’ve heard you asking for the boxed sets of the enhanced editions and we’re happy to say they’re here. Well, they will be soon! They’re available for preorder!

To celebrate the release of the boxed sets, we’re giving away FOOD! Sort of!

We all know I LOVE food, and I’m sure many of you do too. You have to eat, right?!? So to celebrate my love of food and books, Martha is giving away ONE $100 Gift card to your choice of DoorDahs, UberEats or Grubhub so you can have food delivered to you! Sweet! That also means I won’t eat it all before it gets to you!

What are you waiting for? Click here to enter for your chance to win!

Solve a murder, save her mother, and stop the apocalypse?


No problem.


She has a foul-mouthed troll on her side.


For Austin homicide detective Leira Berens, happy is running down bad guys and solving crimes.


And she’s damn good at it.


Which is why when the Light Elf prince is murdered, the king breaks a centuries old treaty and crosses between worlds to seek her help.


Wait a minute. An Elf? Like from Lord of the Rings or something?


Yeah, Leira has a hard time accepting that.


But it doesn’t matter what she believes.


Magic is real, and it’s coming back with a bang.


The prince’s death was only the beginning. Tracking down his killer is about more than just justice.


It’s saving the world.


If you’re looking for a heroine who prefers fighting to flirting, this book is for you.


Click the Buy Now button and start the adventure today.


This boxed set includes:
  1. Waking Magic
  2. Release of Magic
  3. Protection of Magic
  4. Rule of Magic
  5. Dealing in Magic
  6. Theft of Magic
NOTE: These are enhanced editions with a lot more story added inside each book. Enjoy the updated adventures!

Shifters are invading Leira’s world…


Leira Berens thought the war to reclaim magic was over… but it was just beginning. Ancient magic has been uncovered and Dark Forces are putting it to good use. Anybody need a human being changed into a hairy beast to do your bidding?


History is coming back around to repeat itself… and it’s looking for a score.


An old enemy will reveal themselves to tip the balance in someone’s favor as the prophesy comes to life and a new force enters the war on magic. But this time it’s going to take a little something extra from Correk’s past.


Break’s over… time for Leira to go kick some ass.


The Leira Chronicles Boxed Set #2 includes books 7-12:
7. Enemies of Magic
8. Guardians of Magic
9. Defender of Magic
10. Rise of Magic
11. Warrior Magic
12. Battle Magic
Join the adventure with Leira and Correk and YTT today by preordering your copy!
NOTE: This is an enhanced edition with a lot more story added inside each book. Enjoy the updated adventures!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *