Will Ruby’s quest lead her to her own unforeseen destiny? And a special note from Martha!

Feb. 6

Magic just adds to the challenge when gambling, right?

It’s been a great couple of weeks for books and boxed sets, don’t you agree? And this weekend is no different. Fan Pricing Saturday is here and that means A Magical Alliance is on sale for just 99 cents today only. Included in fan pricing this week is The Adventures of Finnegan Dragonbender and The Lone Valkyrie 7 Book Boxed Set! It’s on sale for a little while longer, so if you have friends or family you think would be interested in these books, it’s a great time to let them know about it.

Don’t forget What The Dwarf. releases tomorrow.. You have a few hours left to get your order in if you haven’t preordered it yet, you have less than a week to do so.

Many of you have been asking questions about the 31 years between Leira Book 12 and 13. Martha wrote a special note to explain all that’s going on and where things are going. Be sure to read it below!

She had quite a crowd at the Feb. 5 Lunch Together While Apart. A great many new and old faces to the lunch and a lot of fun was had by all! If you haven’t had a chance to stop in, try to attend a future one. The next lunch is March 5!

Until next time…

A special note from Martha – click to read The doctor called it a FOOSH. 

See what fans are saying!

“Gambling with lives. Unusual and non-humanoid partners. Introduction of tie in with former series with a TROLL. Quests. Siblings. Snark. Magic and technology. I truly love the blend of elements in the universe.”
–Rabbi Fred Natkin

“Great action, fast driving read, and surprises! you will enjoy!”
–Charles L. Doughty

“Lots of action, witty dialog, a cameo of Diana Sheen and Rath. Also some help from Glam and Deacon.

Great story! Eagerly awaiting the next book!”


A broken ship. A missing friend. A whole new world of magical artifacts for the taking. A cosmic vacation for our intrepid treasure hunter Finnegan Dragonbender and his Faerie Dragon Penny. They team up with Mila Winters and meld as a team to save Earth.

This GIANT boxed set contains the first four books of The Adventures of Finnegan Dragonbender and then continues the story with the complete 3 book Lone Valkyrie Series.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.