Preorders, a boxed set sale and a new audiobook release!


Can you believe the end of the month is already here? Less than a week and August will be over and September, and soon Fall will be here (or Spring if you’re in Australia). The good news about September being just around the corner, we’re closer to a release I hear a number of you are excitedly looking forward to. Hint: it has to do with a return of the Federal Agents of Magic in a new series.

But first up this week, I want to tell you about The Fairhaven Chronicles Boxed Set: The Complete Series boxed set sale. Get the four books in this Oriceran series for just 99 cents! If you haven’t read it yet, you’re definitely missing out!

If you’re looking forward to another Dwarf Bounty Hunter audiobook, All Dwarfed Up, just released! Get it now to continue enjoying Johnny, Lisa and the coonhounds’ adventures today!

And now for some exciting news!​​

A bunch of preorders are now available for the upcoming month. First up is Abomination in the Bog, which releases August 29. A week later, on September 5, the last book in the Dwarf Bounty Hunter series, Dwarfin’ Done, releases. Then, A Mom, A Wand, And A Mission, the last book in Case Files of an Urban Witch comes out. And finally, a new series I know you’re all eagerly awaiting, Rogue Agents of Magic, launches September 21 with Rogue Ops! Don’t miss out!

Only a few weeks remain for the urban fantasy anthology, Summer Solstice Shenanigans. If you don’t have your copy, don’t delay.​

Enjoy the week and happy reading!

Until next time…​​​​​

Everything you know is about to change.
Victoria Brie is getting her life together. She may be just a cashier, but she has big dreams and high hopes for what comes next. In the meantime, she has everything that matters: her family and her best friend.
If only life were that simple.
When she comes home to find her parents murdered by an elf — yeah, an elf — she’s thrust into a world of magic, mystery, and a madman who wants her dead. The question is… why? Merged with a powerful artifact created by an evil mastermind, Victoria is hunted, stabbed, burned, shot, and attacked in the street… but she’s a survivor, damn it, and no one’s taking her out. She falls in love with the magical underground city of Fairhaven, and when the elf who assassinated her parents comes after her new home, she’s not taking any prisoners.
Read the series Amazon reviewer Tony D. says is “a truly wonderful world that is easy to get lost in!”
The Fairhaven Chronicles box set includes all four books in the series.
975+ pages. 375+ five-star reviews. Find out why people are so intrigued by this thrilling boxset of an urban fantasy saga with sarcastic ogres, wise-cracking wizards, and a brutally addictive full-contact sport called Berserk. Your only regret will be not starting it sooner.
WARNING! This story contains cursing because these eighteen-year-olds are honorable rebels. If cursing offends you, you might not like this book.
Dwarf the Bounty Hunter’s going to Portland, Oregon, and the hounds are going with him.
Eight humans all marked with dark magic are losing their mind, terrified of a demon that doesn’t exist. Keep Portland Weird just took on a whole new meaning. They need a bounty hunter.
Johnny Walker is ready to clean up the streets and get back to his quiet front porch in the Everglades. He’s that good.
But a clue to an old case comes up where he least expects it. The Red Boar’s drug ring has spread across the country like a poisonous vine, wrapping around the one place no one dares tread with the bounty hunter. The murder of his daughter.
Johnny Walker has thought about cold hard justice for too many years. Time to bring it home.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *